I’m alive!!!

Yes folks!  I live!!!  I apologise for my absence… I’ve been a permanent fixture on a sunbed in Bali for 2 weeks!!!  😉  Am back… relaxed, refreshed… and somewhat vague!

I’ve got TWO new kits for you… and coz I’m feeling “special” – I’m giving them to you for just $1 each, for one week only!!!  😉  When I get a second – I’ll attempt to whip up some freebies for you… but I’m in a hurry… so for now – grab a bargain!!

First kit… BERRY LANE

And my second kit… FLY LIKE A BIRD

REMEMBER… $1 TIL 23 OCT 2012!!

Don’t forget to upload your layouts made with my kits, to the Daisies and Dimples Gallery… use leeannes_thenthekitname (use the actual kit name ie. leeannes_flylikeabird) in keywords, when uploading and it’ll like to the product!  😉

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

