INDI BELLE

Hi all!  Well, it’s Show Time! In my city, a huge festival that runs for 9 days.  My husband works very hard organising about 200 people for the Show, so its crazy busy!!  Because I’m in a crazy festive mood, I decided to give you my newest kit, INDI BELLE – for FREE!  For one week only!  Grab it before Sunday 16 Sept!!  After that it will be on sale at 30% off… so you’ll still be getting a bargain if you happen to miss out!! My WHOLE STORE is on sale the whole month of Sept – 30% off everything.

INDI BELLE is my creation of all things Bollywood… in my own version!  Lots of glittering gold and gems, rich colours, elephants, taj mahal and peacocks!  I hope you can use it to scrap your India holidays, adoption pages, invitations and posters for India related projects!  Its a big kit – 13 Papers, 46 Elements and 2 different styles of alpha. (although I just noticed I put 1 Alpha on my previews! I made an extra one… so please excuse my error!!)  (Just between you and me, I was desperate to adopt another child, and if she was a girl… I would’ve named her Indi Belle:)

See post below for IMAGINE IF details – another new kit – and the post below gives details for another FULL KIT freebie – available all of SEPTEMBER. xxx

Please visit CRAFT CRAVE and BUSY CREATIVE HANDS and 5STAR DIGISCRAPPING for loads more freebies

5 thoughts on “INDI BELLE

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Monday, 10 Sep 2012

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Monday, 10 Sep 2012

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

