Roll on September!

September in Adelaide is crazy busy for my family, as we have a huge Royal Show (otherwise known as a carnival or fair in other countries!)  Its a massive event, and we have loads of staff working there.  But it’s also the month the weather finally begins to get a little warmer, and hopefully a little drier!  Its been such a wet and cold winter, I’m REALLY looking forward to some sun!

I’ll be having 35% OFF EVERYTHING IN STORE for the month of September.  So bookmark those kits you’ve had your eye one!

Also from the 1st – 7th September, Daisies and Dimples will release the PICK A DAISY series.  Each designer makes their own kit, with the same colour palette.  You can pick and choose which bits you want to buy – each piece will only be $1  Is a neutral palette, so I went with an Autumn / Halloween theme.

Grab my FREEBIE Quickpage, til 7th Sept as well –

As I’ve done for the last couple of month’s – I’m making one of my kits FREE for the month.  This month I’ve picked HORSING AROUND, which is a cute farm/country/horse themed kit.  Enjoy!


Please visit CRAFT CRAVE and BUSY CREATIVE HANDS and 5STAR DIGISCRAPPING for loads more freebies

3 thoughts on “Roll on September!

  1. Thank you so much for the adorable kit! love it! I can’t figure out how to get your wonderful frame though – don’t see it in the store. Under Pick A Daisy I only see the July kits.

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Saturday, 01 Sep 2012

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

