Happy August to you!!!

I’m happy!  We’re actually getting the odd day of sunshine now, and winter seems to be slowly creeping away!! Yippeee!!!  To celebrate – I’ve got selected kits 60% OFF!!  I don’t think I’ve ever had anything for sale under 50% (except Retiring Kit Sales!) – so this is a total bargain!!  That makes the selected kits – just $1.40!!  So grab these kits today!

60s Kitchen (don’t forget to grab my 60s Kitchen Labels freebie, while you’re there!)

Nesting Friends

Stuck On You (check out the accompany word art that matches this kit – just $1)

Summer Nights

AND I decided to toss in a few CU bits!  These are also 60% OFF – which is a great deal for Commercial Use items!  These are all layered PSD templates, so you can move bits around, and recolour each piece to your liking.

Abstract Houses

Fairy Templates

Getting There

And all 5 of my Overlay kits are 60% off too (they’re just $1.20 each set!)

These kits will retire at the end of August – and are now just $1 each!   Awaiting China – Papaya On Ice – Welcome Baby Boy – Welcome Baby Girl – Pink Lotus – iCherish – Squigglepot

BUT WAIT!!! There’s more!  I like to give my customers at least one freebie per month- so this month I picked BOY RACER!  I made this kit with my friend’s son in mind who is absolutely mad for anything to do with cars – especially racing!  In Store right now til end of August for FREE!!

Please visit CRAFT CRAVE and BUSY CREATIVE HANDS and 5STAR DIGISCRAPPING for loads more freebies

4 thoughts on “Happy August to you!!!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 2 of 4 - Saturday, 04 Aug 2012

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

