Mermaid Legend

I made this new kit, especially for my 4 year old daughter, who is absolutely crazy about mermaids!  Her birthday is coming up, so thought it’d be a good opportunity to make a new cute, just for her party gear!!  I hope you like it as much as she does!  11 Papers, 40 Elements and 2 different alphas (I couldn’t make up my mind which one I liked better – so you get two!!)  MERMAID LEGEND is on sale for the whole month for only $1.75

Don’t forget to grab MAKE ME SMILE for free – four separate parts, one part released each week for the month of July!

3 thoughts on “Mermaid Legend

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Monday, 16 Jul 2012

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Monday, 16 Jul 2012

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

