SPOTLIGHT DESINGER + NEW Promo kits at Daisies and Dimples – for JULY

🙂 Hi all!  I put my hand up to make the Spotlight Designer Freebie kit for the month, at Daisies and Dimples!  I’m really lovin’ this kit!  Its bright and cheerful!  Its an all ocassion kit and is useful for either boy or girl layouts and projects!  I called it MAKE ME SMILE!  The first part will be released on the 1 July 2012!  So make your way to my store, to download it for free!

Its packed with goodies – 12 Papers, 48 elements, upper case and lower case alpha including numbers and symbols!  Each week a new part will be released for download – grab all four to complete the kit!

I also need to tell you about a new initiative by our Store owner, the marvellous Kim Cameron – PICK A DAISY!  All the designers at Daisies and Dimples are given a colour palette and we can chose to make whatever we like with it (personal use or commercial use) then all the designers put their bit in store for ONLY $1 til the 8th of the month!  That way, you can mix and match bits from all the designers etc!

Heres what I made:

I’ll be offering the Papers, Elements and Alpha all as separate packs, so you can just grab what you like best!  I think it’s a great idea – and only $1 a pack – its a steal!!  Just look in each designers store for the PICK A DAISY label!

Please visit CRAFT CRAVE and BUSY CREATIVE HANDS and 5STAR DIGISCRAPPING for loads more freebies

4 thoughts on “SPOTLIGHT DESINGER + NEW Promo kits at Daisies and Dimples – for JULY

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 2 of 4 - Friday, 29 Jun 2012

  2. I got all 4 parts thank you very much. I love the kit. one question it said it came with a alpha? I dont see it in the downloads. just wanted to let you know.

    • The alpha should be a piece of alpha in each part of the freebie. Each part of Alpha is in one png file (so it’ll look like an element). Hope that makes sense! If you still can’t find it in there – let me know, I’ll have to upload as a separate file.
      Thanks!

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

