NEW KIT!

I was thinking because we are having a Summer Sale, it might be a good time to add my ZEST ON PAPER kit to my store!  If you like soft fruity colours and elements – I hope you’ll like this kit!  As always, my new kits are 50% off for the first week – but since it’s a my summer kits are on sale the whole month… you’ve got the whole month to grab this kit on sale!

I made a couple of layouts too…I always like to play with “boy” photos & “girl” photos to make sure my kits are friendly to both sexes!

Don’t forget to check to out the post below – to see all my Summer Sale kits (40% OFF)

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

