New kit – New layered PSD templates… and FREEBIE!

First of all I need to tell you about the truck load of new gear in my store!!!  I’ve just uploaded SUMMER NIGHTS, my newest kit – I must say, I’m pretty chooffed with myself about this kit – I really like it!  I love the colour palette, the “two edged” theme (summer… and nights!) and I’m really lovin’ some of those elements! (geez… I’m really blowin’ my own horn, aren’t I?!!)  As always – for the first week, grab it 50% OFF – just $1.75!

Now… while you’re in my store checkin’ our Summer Nights… have a look at the mountain of layered PSD templates, I’ve just uploaded!  They’re all Commercial use OK – and all (except a couple of small flowers) LAYERED templates – which means you can move stuff around, recolour individual layers, style or pattern individual layers – they are SO MUCH more versatile than png elements – and you’ll get far more use out of them!  GRAB THEM NOW, coz my whole store is 40%OFF til the end of March… which is only a week away!!

So all that news, is pretty cool.. but you’re really here for the freebie, aren’t you?!!

As my last gift to you, in the Daisies and Dimples birthday celebration- you are welcome to take home, BOYISH DREAMS!  I’ve decided to retire this kit – so what better way than to send it off for FREE!  I made this kit with my son in mind… all the things he’s always loved!  My favourite things are the papers & alpha in this kit!   Hope you like it!

(no coupon needed – it is marked as FREE in store – simply add to your cart and download!  Of course, if you’d like to add any of my other kits to your cart – they are all 40% OFF til 31 May! – I’d be very happy – and hopefully you will be too with your purchase!!!) xx

Enjoy!!  Next week I’ll be releasing a tonne of kits I’m about to retire… they’ll all be just $1.20 for the whole month of June… so be sure to come back and check those out… and you never know… there may just be a freebie thrown in there?!

Have a fabulous day!

Please visit CRAFT CRAVE and BUSY CREATIVE HANDS and 5STAR DIGISCRAPPING for loads more freebies

2 thoughts on “New kit – New layered PSD templates… and FREEBIE!

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

