Freebie – No Coupon Needed!

Hi all!!!  Sorry – I orginally posted that you needed to use a coupon… but the Store Administrator asked if I could just make “free” in store rather than use a Coupon!!! I’m so sorry to mess you all around, I thought I got in quickly before many had seen the post?!!!  You can just add the kit to your cart – DON’T ENTER A COUPON – coz it’s FREE anyway!!!

You guys are just too quick off the mark (sorry… I should rephrase… I’m just too slow?!!!)

Hope it’s all good now?

Squigglepot FREEBIE

I absolutely PROMISE – next week’s freebie will be “hiccup” free!!!  I get so mad with myself, when things stuff up!!!  SO SO SORRY!!!

4 thoughts on “Freebie – No Coupon Needed!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Textual List: Sunday, 20 May 2012

  2. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Full Large Preview List: Sunday, 20 May 2012

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

