TGIF $1.50 Sale!

Thank God Its Friday, I hear you say?!!  Amen to that!!  At Daisies and Dimples, we LOVE to celebrate Friday, and give you stuff for only $1.50!  Pretty cool huh?! I know here in Australia its very hard to get anything for $1.50!!

I’m selected five kits – so grab one… or grab em all – coz they won’t be this cheap again for a long time!!!

Nesting Friends

Squeeze of Lime

Short Circuit

Stuck on You

Sing a Rainbow

I think Sing a Rainbow is my favourite kit.  I’ve used it dozens of times, for birthday cards, invitations, layouts – and my blog background!!  I love the versatility of plain papers – cut them up, layer them  – and you have a pattern!  While you’re in my store, don’t forget to grab my Sing A Rainbow Add on… its FREE!  And gives you a couple of pattern papers, just in case you need some pattern in your life!

Don’t forget to check out the two posts below – to grab your freebie kits!  HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAISIES AND DIMPLES!

 

 

2 thoughts on “TGIF $1.50 Sale!

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Web Design and Layout Freebies for Blogs, Email or Desktops (large): Saturday, 12 May 2012

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

