Daisies and Dimples Birthday!

1st of May marks the anniversary of Daisies and Dimples Grand Opening!  First up, I just need to let you know, my whole store will be on sale for the whole month of May – 40% off everything!!

Each designer has also put together some kind of Grab Bag – a bunch of random things – at a fraction of the price if you buy them all separately!  BARGAIN!!  I’ve put together a CU Grab Bag – check it out – available in store now, for only $4 (the overlays alone are worth $4!!) – BUT for the month of May you can grab it on SALE!!! YAY!!!

All the designers have put together a little mini kit, or similar on their blogs (same colour palette as my kit below)… Oh! I forgot to mention the best part… each part is FREE!  I’m very privileged to be in a store full of wonderful, talented and very generous designers!!  So without further adieu, here is a preview of my part

BLESSED TO BE CALLED MAMA

And I’ve made 2 quick pages (you’ll find it in the mini kit downloads!)

Make sure you visit all the girls’ blogs:

2Sheilas

Alejas

Digital Gator Designs

EAL Designs

Kim Cameron

Mandog Scraps

Raggedee Anne

Scrappin’ With Lori Kay

Tracy Drane

WD Designz

Make sure you pop back here to my blog on MONDAY of each week, as I’ll be featuring one kit each week of May, that you’ll be able to download for free!!  Join the Party!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAISIES AND DIMPLES!!

3 thoughts on “Daisies and Dimples Birthday!

  1. Darling kit, love the ladies head with the clustered hair and also all the splatters. Great job as usual, thanks for making and sharing.

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

