Free AddOn + New Fishing Kit!

Hi all!  First up, let me tell you a bit about my newest kit CRIMSON TIDE.  My husband & His Dad are mad keen fisher men.  I am not.  But, I love my husband, so I endure the tedious chore of fishing!!!  I made this kit to celebrate his love for all things fishing, and figured, there must be others out there like him!!  The kit features lots of fish, octopus, crab, pelican, dolphin, sailfish, boat, fishing net, fishing pole, fishing line, lures, seaweed, even a pier (or as we say in Australia, a Jetty!).  Its a big kit consisting of 14 papers, 45 elements and one nice simple black alpha with white border, to give it that “sticker” look.  CRIMSON TIDE will be 50% OFF for 2 weeks – grab it before 15 April 2012! (ONLY $1.75).

And, because its Easter, and I love ya – I’ve made a FREE little add-on for my Easter kit “Basket Full” – to remind you all that its not just about eating copious amounts of chocolate – but the death and resurrection of my Lord Jesus Christ.  May the SON shine on YOU!

Please visit CRAFT CRAVE and BUSY CREATIVE HANDS and 5STAR DIGISCRAPPING for loads more freebies

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

