New kit for Easter

Hi all!  I’m back!  We went to China for 3 weeks – was absolutely amazing!

Firstly, I’ll answer Linda’s question about my stitched styles!  They are only in black or white and cannot be recoloured.  They are a style, so if you’ve made a heart shape, for instance, and you apply the style, your solid heart will disappear and leave a stitched heart.  If I want my heart to be solid with a stitched border, I simply duplicate the heart, and add the style to the top layer (heart).  Hope that makes sense!

OK!  My Easter kit – BASKET FULL!  I’ve made this in a bit of a hurry, coz I can’t believe how quickly Easter has snuck up on me!!!  Being away most of March, probably hasn’t helped!  So its a mini kit.  8 Papers and 23 elements (no alpha).  It’s just $2.50 – but til the end of March, you can snaggle it for only $1.25 (due to my birthday sale!).  Don’t forget to download the weekly download “Its My Birthday” while you’re there!  Its free, too!

Like this kit on my facebook page – and get it free!

 

2 thoughts on “New kit for Easter

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 2 of 4 - Tuesday, 27 Mar 2012

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

