Jolly good freebie!

Hey there!  I’m finished!  (the tags that is!)

Grab me FREE JOLLY RETRO Gift Tags from my store!  13 different tags – hopefully something for everyone!

Here are some of my finished tags:

Don’t forget to check out the full JOLLY RETRO kit, (ONLY $1.75 for 2 weeks)  while you’re grabbing your freebie!  My free beige alpha is also waiting for you there!!  Keep an eye out for the Brag Album – hopefully have that in store very soon!

EDIT:  Ooo! I’ve just finished my brag album!  It’s in store now – ONLY $2!  For 2 weeks only!  16 unique pages, made with my Jolly Retro Kit, each page is 6 inches wide x 4 inches high, 300 dpi.  I also made 5 wordart so you can personalise your pages!  Add your own photos, text, journalling, titles – go wild!  Each page also has a small margin, in case you want to bind, staple, glue or punch and ribbon-tie your album together!

Purchase in my store today – while you’re picking up your FREE tags! xx

Please visit CRAFT CRAVE and BUSY CREATIVE HANDS and 5STAR DIGISCRAPPING for loads more freebies!

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

