BIG POST

I must be in a good mood today?!  Coz you’re getting stax!!

First of all, I’m going to tell you about my TWO new kits!  Just in time for Halloween, I hope you’ll find these useful to scrap your family & friends in their cool costumes!

VIOLET AND IVY is my fairy kit.  Awww… who doesn’t like a pretty fairy?!! 

BONANZA is my Cowboy & Indian kit!  Features Cowboy, Cowgirl, Indian Boy and Indian Girl!  I tried to make sure no one was left out!!

Want more?!  From now til 31 October – you can get VIOLET & IVY, BONANZA, CARNIVAL TOWN, BOYS WORLD, HORSING AROUND, GO WILD, AWAITING CHINA, PENGUIN HERO or PAPAYA ON ICE ALL ARE 50% OFF!!!

I can hear you… you want more?!!  How bout a FREEBIE?!  Pick up my Violet and Ivy FREE mini kit– from my store (simply login or register – put the freebie in your cart and checkout!)

You still want more?!  How bout some Bonanza FREEBIE clusters?!  Download from Mediafire, Password: shootemup

3 thoughts on “BIG POST

  1. Pingback: CraftCrave | Blog | Digital Scrapbooking Freebies Large Previews: 2 of 4 - Saturday, 15 Oct 2011

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

