SING A RAINBOW! Plus Freebie!

My latest kit is SING A RAINBOW!  Now available in store – 50% OFF for 2 weeks! Only $1.75

Kit features gorgeous vibrant colours (of the rainbow, of course!) Set of plain papers and 47 cute elements!

Where’s the freebie, I hear you say?!!  Its a mini-kit add on!  Featuring 4 patterned papers and 16 elements!

Download here, through my store – simply login or register, add to your basket and the add on is yours!

I used this kit to create a layout, using a sketch, by Angie – HAVE A GO!  At Scrap n Art Blog

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

