Teen Freebie Kit – Elements

Hope you like the papers!! This week you can download the elements!!  I’m going to leave this freebie up on my blog for a month, then will add it to my store!  So be quick!!

Download ELEMENTS HERE

Password:  technology

I made another layout, this time featuring my son!

I’ve started on my next freebie… it’s going to be a Big City kit!  😉  Your ideas are awesome guys!!!  I’m going to try to make a kit with each suggestion!

 

Please visit CRAFT CRAVE and BUSY CREATIVE HANDS and 5STAR DIGISCRAPPING for loads more freebies!

5 thoughts on “Teen Freebie Kit – Elements

What Do You Think?!! Tell me...

